Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Mathew Lefkowitz, MD -  - Interventional Pain Medicine

Mathew Lefkowitz, MD

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Brooklyn Heights, NY

29 total reviews

Dr. Mathew Lefkowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mathew Lefkowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harold C.
Submitted 08/31/18
I was very happy to have significant back pain reduction after the Facet block; I am looking forward to even more positive result after the Radiofrequency nerve ablation.
Eleanor R.
Submitted 08/31/18
Has helped to alleviate my back pain every time, thank you Dr Lefkowitz.
Dianne M.
Submitted 08/28/18
I have never had any problem with the staff, they are always curious,prompt, and close to my appointment time. The Doctor cares for his patients.
Clotaire J.
Submitted 08/28/18
very good
Taqunda H.
Submitted 08/22/18
He listens to your concerns. And works hard to reduce pain. Great staff and Doctor. Highly recommended
Avril S.
Submitted 08/22/18
I was referred to this doctor for pain and he prescribed a pain med that was made especially for me. I felt comfortable in his office and the treatment by his staff were great.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 08/22/18
I like this office. Everyone there is always professional and nice you are always greeted with a smile. The wait for the doctor is not long. Dr. Lefkowitz is kind and friendly and he answers any questions you have about your treatment. I never had a bad experience at this office. I would recommend this doctor to anyone who needs a pain management doctor.
Shamalia P.
Submitted 08/21/18
Is a very good doctor. He help me out a lot know i have less pain than before.
Lorraine G.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr. Lefkowitz and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. I have referred Dr. Lefkowitz to many people and they all love him.