Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Mathew Lefkowitz, MD -  - Interventional Pain Medicine

Mathew Lefkowitz, MD

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Brooklyn Heights, NY

60 total reviews

Dr. Mathew Lefkowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mathew Lefkowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra L.
Submitted 04/26/19
The entire staff is warm and caring. Getting pain management injections in my spine is not pleasant, but the staff always makes me feel comfortable. They give a lot of personal attention, and are considerate, attentive, and professional.
Ingrid W.
Submitted 04/21/19
Dr Lefkowitz and staff took me seriously. Returned my phone calls right away
Lizzie R.
Submitted 04/18/19
A suggestion from my insurer when inquiring about a pain management physician. I told him what I wanted to achieve with my treatments for knee pain and he was very informative as well as his medical assistant on my first visit. I will be going soon for next treatment , and I am informing friends and relatives to check in with the Doc. Thank you
Rosalyn S.
Submitted 04/15/19
Great service
Gregory B.
Submitted 04/14/19
I've been going to dr. Lefkowitz for about 5 years he's a great doctor tries to help as much as he can and you don't have a long waiting period I recommend him to anybody
Robyn D.
Submitted 04/13/19
Great doctor and staff as well. Caring and compassionate, always easy to get an appointment.
Darlene S.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr and staff are superb very professional service. Love them all!
Loretta M.
Submitted 04/13/19
Patient, courteous, explained procedure. May me feel comfortable.
Michele A.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr Lefkowitz is the best! In speaking with the patient’s and with doing any procedure he thinks is necessary
Imogene A.
Submitted 03/29/19
As always the staff treats you with the utmost respect and the treats you with kindness and he has a lot of patience with you
Regina H.
Submitted 03/29/19
This is my first visit with Dr.Lefkowitz and I was pleased with his service.
Tina F.
Submitted 03/17/19
Wonderful Dr. Helped me with my psin and was charming.
Derrick B.
Submitted 03/17/19
It was calm experience
Carol Z.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Lefkowitz is a compassionate and skilled doctor. The front desk staff and medical assistants are professional and kind.
Zahira R.
Submitted 03/10/19
Service was great from the staff and doctor
Reck B.
Submitted 03/08/19
Timely warm and satisfying.
Julaine S.
Submitted 02/28/19
The Front desk was patient with me and the Medical staff explain to me what would be done, who will be in room with the Doctor. I will be returning on Tuesday. Thanks.
GLADYS B.
Submitted 02/25/19
He care about is patient
Yvonne F.
Submitted 02/17/19
I was well please an satisfied job well done I will recommend him to anyone, no regrets thank U Dr.
Ceicily G.
Submitted 11/06/18
This treatment was a little better than the first one. The pain eased up a little bit. The next day it went back to the same pain, but again I felt less than usually for at least one one.