Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Mathew Lefkowitz, MD -  - Interventional Pain Medicine

Mathew Lefkowitz, MD

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Brooklyn Heights, NY

166 total reviews

Dr. Mathew Lefkowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mathew Lefkowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mazie M.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. M. L. is very gentle with his patients and really knows his word and do it well, thank you Dr.
Wilhelmina A.
Submitted 09/26/20
Whenever I visit Dr. Lefkowitz I always receive a nice welcome from the staff. He's such a great doctor who's caring. And make you feel that you will be taken care of. I never feel like he doesn't understand how your feeling. He takes care of you,and listens to you. A great doctor...
William P.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Lefkowitz has been my Pain management physician for many years. I suffer with spinal stenosis and Torn ACL and Meniscus tear. Dr. Lefkowitz has given me amazing care. I profoundly appreciate his bedside manner and his care of my situations. I would recommend Dr. Lefkowitz to anyone that needs pain management.
Kevin B.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very pleasant environment with a great staff. Dr. Lefkowitz sensed the source of my back pain and successfully found a remedy. I'm quite satisfied.
Karen L.
Submitted 09/12/20
Simply great thanks again
Robert B.
Submitted 09/11/20
The best pain management Doctor ever. I strongly recommend this Doctor.
Betty W.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great!
Irene P.
Submitted 08/30/20
The staff are friendly and courteous. The doctor is personable, caring and friendly. He is someone you can ask questions and get good feedback.
BETTY ANN K.
Submitted 08/24/20
Most comforting doctor when in pain! Always give best advice and treatment Relief for my health complain❤️ I get relief results that lasted and never, resurfaced! Grateful I am to doctor Matthew Lefkowitz
Nancy B.
Submitted 08/22/20
When I arrived 5 min early for my appointment, instead of sitting in the waiting room, the nurse took me right in to an exam room. After a wait time of about six minutes, I talked to the nurse and Dr. Lefkowitz. In an out so quickly! The people in this office are the best!
Jesse C.
Submitted 08/22/20
He's thorough, honest and he cares
Stephanie C.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Lefkowitz is a life saver! Incredibly knowledgeable and able to assist with pain that dozens of doctors could not.
Eddie A.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Lefkowitz is place to go for pain management and treatment. With a 'welcoming' atmosphere from the front desk to the 'room' assessment/consultation you are treated with utmost courtesy with a careful and patient analysis of your ailment. You will leave the office feeling much better than when you entered.
Valerie O.
Submitted 08/16/20
Staff showed a great level of professionalism.
Cheryl N.
Submitted 08/15/20
Great as usual.
Eddie A.
Submitted 08/15/20
Pain management begins from the time you reach this office. The courteous, efficient staff paves the way for the consultation with this caring, informed medical practitioner. This office envoronment truly performs miracles as it is coupled with the precise scientific expertise and patience of Dr. Lefkowitz.
Betty B.
Submitted 08/13/20
my first visit went well, Dr. made me feel safe and trustworthy of his decision made for my future treatments.recommend me for Therapy, because I was a bit nervous, until he explained to me how he was going to treat me. Thank You Dr. Lefkowitz,MD
Connie H.
Submitted 08/09/20
Gd Morning WORLDWIDE my Dr M.Lefkotwitz & Team Females,Males who get All patients ready comfortable questioning ask pressure taken oh tasteful juice ,ready set here comes our DR ,I Believe I Ms. Connie R Hall, ⭐Starsha Shall Speak for myself & All Appreciate Awesome Amazing Amen Dr,Team Family WE 2❤
Grace R.
Submitted 08/08/20
I've been to Dr Lefkowitz a few times for a shoulder issue, and he's been consistently kind, generous and informative. Huge plus, not very long waiting times at his office.
Jen G.
Submitted 08/03/20
Amazing office staff! Caring and professional doctor who listens and treats with care and sensitivity! Grateful for his care!