Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Mathew Lefkowitz, MD -  - Interventional Pain Medicine

Mathew Lefkowitz, MD

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Brooklyn Heights, NY

125 total reviews

Dr. Mathew Lefkowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mathew Lefkowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy C.
Submitted 05/30/20
Great!
Edith H.
Submitted 05/29/20
I love the office I love the atmosphere with you walked up with you people were so polite and the doctor he was great he broke it down to me and I appreciate it thanks for your help guys hope you can make me feel better I feel that you will need to get back to my old self again
LAZETTE R.
Submitted 05/16/20
Professional Staff Caring Dr.Lefkowitz never long waiting clean office, bathroom
Vikia J.
Submitted 05/15/20
Nice and efficient office. Timely and professional.
Yajaira P.
Submitted 05/14/20
Felt relief of pain within 24 hours and no pain within 48 hours of injection. Able to walk a few blocks when I wasn't able to walk 1 block on day of appt. Thank you.
Jerry O.
Submitted 05/14/20
great practice
Tyrone O.
Submitted 04/24/20
Awesome. He's a great person and he cares.
Charles D.
Submitted 04/24/20
One word curious
Lena J.
Submitted 04/17/20
AWESOME! Everyone was so professional and helpful. The ladies at the front are the Best!
Frances F.
Submitted 04/10/20
It was a very pleasant experience both Dr. Lefkowitz and his assistant Zack were professional, courteous and showed great concern for my well being. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know who needed his type of expertise.
Catherine H.
Submitted 04/03/20
Awsome
Carl K.
Submitted 03/26/20
Prompt Very professional Efficient
Albert M.
Submitted 03/20/20
Staff is very courteous and professional. Dr Lefkowitz is very engaging and forthcoming in disseminating the right information towards successful treatment outcome.
Rachel G.
Submitted 03/14/20
I was very satisfied with the doctor and also the staff.
Maureen G.
Submitted 03/10/20
Brian and Zac were professional warm. (Only note: I received the Risks and Benefits of Steroid injection, but did not have a chance to read, before Dr. Lefkowiz came in to administer injections. Feeling aftermath. Hopefully the discomfort dissipates.
Maria A.
Submitted 02/28/20
He's the best pain management doctor I ever had he's a great doctor
Charlen E.
Submitted 02/26/20
First of all my wait time was pleasantly surprising, because I hadn't been a patient here in along time. time. Secondly,the young man who attended to me was very courteous, when Dr. Lefkowitz came he to was was as warm as I remembered. All in all in all the care I received was first rate.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 02/23/20
I had a good patient experience at Dr. Lefkowit. Everyone was professional and give good care to me as a patient.
Teak P.
Submitted 02/05/20
My visits are always great and genuine. The doctor and staff are always polite, professional and friendly. They make you feel welcome.
Joyce S.
Submitted 02/01/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr Lefkowitz for years and I love the way he treats his patients and the staff is very reliable and caring