Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Mathew Lefkowitz, MD -  - Interventional Pain Medicine

Mathew Lefkowitz, MD

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Brooklyn Heights, NY

53 total reviews

Dr. Mathew Lefkowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mathew Lefkowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Honorina T.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very good atmosphere and good care workers
Rick W.
Submitted 06/14/19
Received a wonderful reception from Dr Lefkowitz and his Asst on my first visit. They showed interest in what I had to say.
Hettie L.
Submitted 06/07/19
The Dr is very knowledgeable and friendly. He does not rush you, but listens to everything you have to say. His office staff are wonderful. I highly recommend Dr Lefkowitz
Lisa L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Lefkowitz is Great. He cares about your Health and Well-Being and he does everything possible to help ease your Pain. The Staff is Professional and Courteous too. The Office Space is Comfortable and Clean a very nice Place to visit.
Michelle S.
Submitted 05/26/19
Excellent
George P.
Submitted 05/24/19
Minimal waiting Prompt vitals and Dr attention with available options Excellent treatment of presenting issues
Augustine B.
Submitted 05/19/19
after being care for by Dr. Mathew Lefkowitz MD I now have my life back THANKS.
Gloria Q.
Submitted 05/18/19
Grateful for wonderful service and help with my medical issue.
David J.
Submitted 05/15/19
For the most part, very good. Areas that can sue improvement: 1. Lon wait in very narrow hallway 2. Communication about details of procedure and during procedure were inadequate 3. So far, no follow up to see hopw I am doing
Michael F.
Submitted 05/05/19
Great doctor great staff A doctor that’s very patient with his clients
Denise C.
Submitted 05/02/19
This group and doctor was very professional . Great doctor
Marisol V.
Submitted 05/01/19
Excellent
Cynthia S.
Submitted 04/26/19
Staff is warm and welcoming. Questions are answered and everyone is helpful. Treatment options are thoroughly explained. Highly recommend for pain relief and management.
Debra L.
Submitted 04/26/19
The entire staff is warm and caring. Getting pain management injections in my spine is not pleasant, but the staff always makes me feel comfortable. They give a lot of personal attention, and are considerate, attentive, and professional.
Ingrid W.
Submitted 04/21/19
Dr Lefkowitz and staff took me seriously. Returned my phone calls right away
Lizzie R.
Submitted 04/18/19
A suggestion from my insurer when inquiring about a pain management physician. I told him what I wanted to achieve with my treatments for knee pain and he was very informative as well as his medical assistant on my first visit. I will be going soon for next treatment , and I am informing friends and relatives to check in with the Doc. Thank you
Rosalyn S.
Submitted 04/15/19
Great service
Gregory B.
Submitted 04/14/19
I've been going to dr. Lefkowitz for about 5 years he's a great doctor tries to help as much as he can and you don't have a long waiting period I recommend him to anybody
Robyn D.
Submitted 04/13/19
Great doctor and staff as well. Caring and compassionate, always easy to get an appointment.
Darlene S.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr and staff are superb very professional service. Love them all!