Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Mathew Lefkowitz, MD -  - Interventional Pain Medicine

Mathew Lefkowitz, MD

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Brooklyn Heights, NY

91 total reviews

Dr. Mathew Lefkowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mathew Lefkowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELAINE W.
Submitted 11/27/19
Your team provided me with excellent care. Your treatment was very successful. I have recommended my friends to you. Thanks for everything.
Gordon E.
Submitted 11/23/19
I was doing some work in my house and a bad move caused me unable to walk for from my bedroom to the bathroom , after consultation with Dr Mat, and a couple a shot (injections) and he put back on my feet again . great team in Brooklyn.
Eleanor R.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent doctor and completely satisfied
Eleanor R.
Submitted 11/22/19
Completely Satisfied!!
Cynthia W.
Submitted 11/22/19
I will more to help with my pain
Carmen S.
Submitted 11/16/19
Totally professional from front desk staff to one of the greatest doctors l know proud to have you as my pain management Dr thanks to you my quality of life is much better.
Daniel C.
Submitted 11/09/19
Great
Leslie T.
Submitted 11/02/19
As always very Dr Lefkowitz was very professional and accommodating staff is awesome
Cheryl N.
Submitted 11/02/19
Totally professional. I loved it. I will use them again and recommend this establishment favorably to my friends and colleagues.
Felix O.
Submitted 10/28/19
These are the people who no what they are doing.very professional to their patients
Patricia T.
Submitted 10/25/19
Each very at Dr. Lefkowitz office was amazing because I was greeting and treated like family not just another patient. An he talks too me, not at me explaining every detail of the injections! An he along with his assists gave me different places that are free to go exercise, besides what I do at home.
Ikime G.
Submitted 10/25/19
He is such a sweet and understanding doctor
Darlene D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very Good
Edith W G.
Submitted 09/28/19
From the time you walk into the office, there is a warm, friendly and courteous atmosphere. The staff seems to strive for the best and most professional service that could be offered.
Hilary C.
Submitted 09/23/19
I was seen same day for trigger point injections. Only bad part was the lack of air conditioning in the waiting room and it was 90 degrees outside. Everything else was stellar.
Hettie L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very friendly and efficient people working there. Dr. Lefkowitz is personable, and caring.
Shakeiba F.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great service. Great staff
Monique K.
Submitted 09/02/19
My experience with Dr. Lefkowitz was wonderful.
Gregory K.
Submitted 08/19/19
Safe and comfortable environment.
Kamal Hossain M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Good