Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Mathew Lefkowitz, MD -  - Interventional Pain Medicine

Mathew Lefkowitz, MD

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Brooklyn Heights, NY

29 total reviews

Dr. Mathew Lefkowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mathew Lefkowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina F.
Submitted 03/17/19
Wonderful Dr. Helped me with my psin and was charming.
Derrick B.
Submitted 03/17/19
It was calm experience
Carol Z.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Lefkowitz is a compassionate and skilled doctor. The front desk staff and medical assistants are professional and kind.
Zahira R.
Submitted 03/10/19
Service was great from the staff and doctor
Reck B.
Submitted 03/08/19
Timely warm and satisfying.
Julaine S.
Submitted 02/28/19
The Front desk was patient with me and the Medical staff explain to me what would be done, who will be in room with the Doctor. I will be returning on Tuesday. Thanks.
GLADYS B.
Submitted 02/25/19
He care about is patient
Yvonne F.
Submitted 02/17/19
I was well please an satisfied job well done I will recommend him to anyone, no regrets thank U Dr.
Ceicily G.
Submitted 11/06/18
This treatment was a little better than the first one. The pain eased up a little bit. The next day it went back to the same pain, but again I felt less than usually for at least one one.
Yessy M.
Submitted 11/06/18
They absolutely care about helping me with my problems like with my shoulder and I appreciate it!!!
Terry J.
Submitted 11/06/18
He listens to his patients and shows genuine concern.
Joshua W.
Submitted 11/05/18
Friendly staff,clean facility..and Dr.lefkowitz is great at what he does.
Emma M.
Submitted 11/04/18
My experience with Dr.Lefkowitz,was a great one he was very inviting,polite,easy to talk to because of his introduction entering the room.Dr.Lefkowitz is also a great listener, he was very knowledgeable in giving me the proper diagnosis.I can truly say he is a great Doctor.
SHARON B.
Submitted 11/02/18
Doctor Lefkowitz is a very patient and caring Doctor, he explained what was wrong and the procedure. He is absolutely awesome! I would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone!
Robbin D.
Submitted 11/01/18
He was very nice and funny and he explain the procedure before and during the visit. I like it . I'm very satisfied.
Olga C.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr.Lefkowitz and his staff provide an outstanding care, compassion and knowledge. I suffer from many issues on my back that cause me a lot of pain, after treatment I leave the office feeling pain free, walking much better. I know my issues will need surgery eventually but been pain free its just amazing. I'm very grateful ❤
Irene P.
Submitted 10/02/18
Nice, friendly staff. The doctor is nice,shows interest and is very personable.
Nichelle L.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr Lefkowitz and his team treat me with respect, compassion, and patient with answering my questions.
Carol Z.
Submitted 09/29/18
Compassionate, first-rate professional care. The support staff and medical assistants are smart and helpful. Dr. Lefkowitz is tops.
Robyn D.
Submitted 09/27/18
Staff was great. Dr Lefkowitz is caring not like other pain management Drs that just push pills, he truly wants you to feel better.