Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
Mathew Lefkowitz, MD -  - Interventional Pain Medicine

Mathew Lefkowitz, MD

Interventional Pain Medicine located in Brooklyn Heights, NY

21 total reviews

Dr. Mathew Lefkowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mathew Lefkowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ceicily G.
Submitted 11/06/18
This treatment was a little better than the first one. The pain eased up a little bit. The next day it went back to the same pain, but again I felt less than usually for at least one one.
Yessy M.
Submitted 11/06/18
They absolutely care about helping me with my problems like with my shoulder and I appreciate it!!!
Terry J.
Submitted 11/06/18
He listens to his patients and shows genuine concern.
Joshua W.
Submitted 11/05/18
Friendly staff,clean facility..and Dr.lefkowitz is great at what he does.
Emma M.
Submitted 11/04/18
My experience with Dr.Lefkowitz,was a great one he was very inviting,polite,easy to talk to because of his introduction entering the room.Dr.Lefkowitz is also a great listener, he was very knowledgeable in giving me the proper diagnosis.I can truly say he is a great Doctor.
SHARON B.
Submitted 11/02/18
Doctor Lefkowitz is a very patient and caring Doctor, he explained what was wrong and the procedure. He is absolutely awesome! I would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone!
Robbin D.
Submitted 11/01/18
He was very nice and funny and he explain the procedure before and during the visit. I like it . I'm very satisfied.
Olga C.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr.Lefkowitz and his staff provide an outstanding care, compassion and knowledge. I suffer from many issues on my back that cause me a lot of pain, after treatment I leave the office feeling pain free, walking much better. I know my issues will need surgery eventually but been pain free its just amazing. I'm very grateful ❤
Irene P.
Submitted 10/02/18
Nice, friendly staff. The doctor is nice,shows interest and is very personable.
Nichelle L.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr Lefkowitz and his team treat me with respect, compassion, and patient with answering my questions.
Carol Z.
Submitted 09/29/18
Compassionate, first-rate professional care. The support staff and medical assistants are smart and helpful. Dr. Lefkowitz is tops.
Robyn D.
Submitted 09/27/18
Staff was great. Dr Lefkowitz is caring not like other pain management Drs that just push pills, he truly wants you to feel better.
Harold C.
Submitted 08/31/18
I was very happy to have significant back pain reduction after the Facet block; I am looking forward to even more positive result after the Radiofrequency nerve ablation.
Eleanor R.
Submitted 08/31/18
Has helped to alleviate my back pain every time, thank you Dr Lefkowitz.
Dianne M.
Submitted 08/28/18
I have never had any problem with the staff, they are always curious,prompt, and close to my appointment time. The Doctor cares for his patients.
Clotaire J.
Submitted 08/28/18
very good
Taqunda H.
Submitted 08/22/18
He listens to your concerns. And works hard to reduce pain. Great staff and Doctor. Highly recommended
Avril S.
Submitted 08/22/18
I was referred to this doctor for pain and he prescribed a pain med that was made especially for me. I felt comfortable in his office and the treatment by his staff were great.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 08/22/18
I like this office. Everyone there is always professional and nice you are always greeted with a smile. The wait for the doctor is not long. Dr. Lefkowitz is kind and friendly and he answers any questions you have about your treatment. I never had a bad experience at this office. I would recommend this doctor to anyone who needs a pain management doctor.
Shamalia P.
Submitted 08/21/18
Is a very good doctor. He help me out a lot know i have less pain than before.